Home Calendar Meetings Past Cmdts Officers
News Newsletters In Memory Scrapbook Links
Toys for Tots By-Laws Cmdt Message JROTC Charter Members
3rdMarDivAssc Special Activities Members Devil Dogs Minutes



Click here for: Marine Corps League Ribbons

Membership Roster as of July 2019

Gad Aflalo

Ramon Aguair, Jr.

Louis Annacone

Ruth E. Beecher

Harry H. Belford Jr

David T. Benner

Donald Bennett

Harold N. Berke

Sam Bittar, Jr.

Gregory Bormann

Richard Campanelli

Alex Cuesta Jr.

John O. Deitle

Patrick C. Dotoli

H.A. Dowd

Elvira P. Du Naier

Harvey Ellenthal

Jeannette A. Eno







Adam Falise

Barbara Falise

Joseph P. Gannon

Antonio Gutierrez

Cliff Handerhan, Jr.

Werner H. Hatzelhoffer

H. Sherry Heldman

Alvah E. Ingersol III

Thomas Johnson

Gregory Kirkland

Michael E. LaBozzetta

Marvin Lippman

Francis C. Lixie

Dale MacCucheon

Seth MacCucheon

Charles V. Manno

David Marks

Kenny C. Martin

Phyllis Mirsky-Simon






Mario Monteagudo

Ron Moody

Joseph M. Motes

Angelo Norberto

Dominic A. Passanisi

William O. Pauly

Tiffany A. Phillips

Stephen E. Pollock

Betty R. Price

Rahl Price Jr.

Joseph Provenzano

Robert Romanowski, Jr.

William J. Smith

Walter P. Smolka

Marilyn Steitz

Jaime Toro

James T. Tremblay

Reuben Urist

Alfred M. Vasquez

Trevor F. Wharton

Raymond T. White





"Neither the United States Marine Corps or the Department of Defense has approved, endorsed, or authorized this website."

Send mail to 2133 NW 208 Terrace, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029-2320  
or to Joe Motes with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2013 Marine Corps League -- Tamarac Detachment #755
Last modified: July 12, 2019